wqpsingle.blogg.se

Webuilder 2011 review
Webuilder 2011 review













Your program is loaded with a lot of features I have yet to try. I love the ability of adding my Favorite Online Resources my teacher has suggested, as well as new ones I have found.Īlso love the ability to preview, validate code, and view in various browsers. And have been adding various CSS & HTML snippets to the Library. I've already made two, 2 page web sites with accompanying CSS sheets for my classes. I recently purchased HTMLPad and Easy Button & Menu Maker to use for my web development classes I am taking with. So I kept reading online reviews, and came across a recommendation to try your program. I didn't care for either Dreamweaver or UltraEdit. I've been using NotePad++, and tried Dreamweaver and UltraEdit. With a solid program and a ready-to-help dev team rapidPHP is worth twice what Blumentals is asking. Suffice it to say that this is the best program I've found and the only one I want to use. There are thousands of things that I'd love to say about how valuable rapidPHP is. The team at Blumentals responded the next day. So I sent a bug report to the dev team (as I had done with many of the programs I tried). There were plenty of programs that had 85% of the features I wanted and needed but rapidPHP was everything. In the mix of programs I tested rapidPHP easily separated itself form the pack.

webuilder 2011 review

As a web developer who spends 50% of his time re-writing and cleaning up old poorly written HTML and adding CSS and the other 50% of his time neck deep in osCommerce, I went on a two week hunt to download every PHP/HTML/CSS tool I could find. It's not very difficult to write something positive about rapidPHP.















Webuilder 2011 review